Race One Race Schedule
March 2016
03/19/2016 :: Wildhorse Pass Park - Chandler, AZ
April 2016
04/23/2016 :: Lake Elsinore Mortorsports Park, Lake Elsinore, CA
May 2016
05/21/2016 :: Utah Motorsports Campus - Tooele, UT
June 2016
06/18/2016 :: Baja International Short Course Ensenada, MX
July 2016
07/23/2016 :: Glen Helen Raceway San Bernardino, CA
August 2016
08/13/2016 :: Wild West Motorsports Park, Sparks, NV
September 2016
09/23/2016 :: Lake Elsinore Mortorsports Park, Lake Elsinore, CA
October 2016
10/22/2016 :: Wildhorse Pass - Chandler, AZ

Click Here for race updates!

                         Live Fast Play Dirty Motorsports!!

Live Fast...Play Dirty Motorsports is a Salt Lake City, Utah based organization that is comprised of talented drivers from Utah, currently competing in the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series.

                                         Pro 4 Unlimited #23 - Driven by Owner/Driver Jerry Daugherty.
                                   This program provides a solid entry in the Pro 4 Unlimited Class of
                                    competition. A veteran driver, Jerry brings experience and long
                                     standing knowledge of short course racing to the team.



                                                Pro Lite # 23 - Driven by Aaron Daugherty.

                   Aaron has 
competed in the Unlimited Lite class for the past few years.
                  He has run extremely well, and with much success. 2011 marked Aaron’s     
                  debut in the Pro 4 unlimited class, and he hopes to return soon!


We are proud to have the continued support and partnership with Lucas Oil, E3 Spark Plugs, General Tires Tires, KMC Wheels, Ultra Wheels, Dynamic Motorsports, Five Star Race Car Bodies, General Tires, K & N, TLR, Horizon Hobby, King Shocks, Eibach, Mastercraft Safety, Impact Racing, MSD, American Axle, Lincoln Welders, Mike's Off Road, Sierra Gear & Axle, Armor Powdercoatings, & VP Racing Fuels! The 2014 season would not be possible without them! 


Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - 2014
Pro 4 #23 - 2013
Pro Lite #23 - 2013
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - 2012
VIP Guests